Broker Check

Team

 

Kenneth Lazarowicz, CPA

(412) 299-7390

LazarowiczK@myavantax.com

Ken worked for both small and medium CPA firms for 10 years before starting his own firm, Kenneth J. Lazarowicz and Associates, in 1990. He has continued to grow his client base over the years and rebranded his firm in 2012 to become...

Read more

Frank Lazarowicz

Senior Accountant

(412) 299-7390

frank@lazfinancial.com

Frank joined our team in 1998. Frank is involved in the preparation of tax returns, financial statements, quarterly reports, QuickBooks entries and many other office tasks. He has a very diverse business background from being in the...
Read more

Jessica Beich

Accountant

(412) 299-7390

jessica@lazfinancial.com

Jessica joined our team in December of 2013 as an intern from Pittsburgh Technical Institute (PTI) and was hired as a full time employee in April of 2014. She is involved in the preparation of tax returns, financial statements,...

Read more

Carmen Relyea

Accounting Assistant

(412) 299-7390

carmen@lazfinancial.com

Carmen joined our team in December 2019 as an Accounting Assistant and is a 2005 graduate from Franklin University in Columbus, OH. As part of our team, Carmen assists with bookkeeping, payroll, and other tasks around the office. She...
Read more

Rebekah Jones

Financial Assistant

(412) 299-7390

rebekah@lazfinancial.com

Rebekah joined our team in April of 2012. Her main focus is assisting Ken with the investment work that comes to our firm. As Ken’s assistant, Rebekah gathers the information needed and prepares paperwork for our investment...
Read more

Ciera Youschak

Financial & Accounting Assistant

(412) 299-7390

ciera@lazfinancial.com

Ciera joined our team in May of 2019. She is currently a junior at Robert Morris University and is studying for her degree in Accounting where her goal is to finish with her Bachelors degree and become a CPA. Ciera will be working in...

Read more

Alec Walsh

Financial Assistant

Alec joined our team in October 2020.
Read more