Broker Check

Team

 

Kenneth Lazarowicz, CPA

Financial Advisor

(412) 299-7390

ken@lazfinancial.com

Ken worked for both small and medium CPA firms for 10 years before starting his own firm, Kenneth J. Lazarowicz and Associates, in 1990. He has continued to grow his client base over the years and rebranded his firm in 2012 to become...

Read more

Frank Lazarowicz

Senior Accountant

(412) 299-7390

frank@lazfinancial.com

Frank joined our team in 1998. Frank is involved in the preparation of tax returns, financial statements, quarterly reports, QuickBooks entries and many other office tasks. He has a very diverse business background from being in the...
Read more

Jessica Beich, EA

Enrolled Agent/Accountant

(412) 299-7390

jessica@lazfinancial.com

Jessica joined our team in December of 2013 as an intern from Pittsburgh Technical Institute (PTI) and was hired as a full time employee in April of 2014. She is involved in the preparation of tax returns, financial statements,...

Read more

Rebekah Jones

Financial Assistant

(412) 299-7390

rebekah@lazfinancial.com

Rebekah joined our team in April of 2012. Her main focus is assisting Ken with the investment work that comes to our firm. As Ken’s assistant, Rebekah gathers the information needed and prepares paperwork for our investment...

Read more

Bobby Rice

Accounting / Financial Assistant

412-299-7390

bobby@lazfinancial.com

Bobby joined our team in June of 2022. His main focus is assisting Ken with the investment work that comes to our firm, and he will prepare tax returns as well. As Ken’s assistant, Bobby will compile information and assist in...

Read more

Jan Thiele

Office Administrator

412-299-7390

412-299-0842

jan@lazfinancial.com

Jan joined our team in 2006, full time for 3 ½ years, assisting in the preparation of tax returns. Then going part-time, she now assists with administrative duties. Jan has attended Robert Morris, with studies in Business...
Read more

Sam Seyler

Accountant/Bookkeeper

412-299-7390

412-299-0842

samantha@lazfinancial.com

Samantha joined our team in December 2021. She will be involved in the preparation of tax returns, financial statements, QuickBooks entries, and various office tasks. Samantha is a 2011 graduate from Pittsburgh Technical Institute with...

Read more